2004 National Cherry Festival Board of Trustees



Dave Amon Cherry Industry Representative



Les Amell Past President 1982/1983



Ross Biederman Media Rep.



Brunelle Past President 1987



Bob Burian Past President 1997



Bob Cole Joani Davenport Member-at-Large Representative

City



Diane Dennis Past President 1994



Past President



Roger Funkhouser Hotel/Motel Representative



Don Goodrich Past President 1990



Tom Haase Past President 2001



Jay Hooper Past President 1985



Larry Inman County



Garv Kaberle Past President 1999



Joe Kostrzewa Board Chairman 2002-2004



David LaPointe Past President 1993



Barbara Lemcool Past President 1991



Herb Lemcool Past President 2002



Michael McManus Cherry Industry Representative



James Mever Past President 1970-1971



Wes Nelson Industry Representative



Hon. Philip Rogers, Jr. Legal Representative



Bruce Rogers Retail Rep. Board Vice-Chairman



Dave Skibowski Past President 1998



Jack Smith Past President 1989



Lee Torrev Past President 2000



Jim Williams Past President 1996

Double D Title Company Welcomes The Best! "The Blue Angels"

Thank you for all you do in our community and for our nation.

Reduce your stress. Request the best.

Our skilled staff at Double D Title invests tremendous time and energy providing our customers with service, they can rely on. We welcome every opportunity to build relationships and put our talents to work for you.

Whether it's a purchase, sale, new construction, refinance, or a 1031 exchange.

Request the best, Double D Title.

Then relax, We'll handle the rest.



Title Insurance Agent

415 East Eighth Street, Traverse City • Ph: 231.947.8810 • Fax: 231.947.0119

E-mail: info@doubledtitle.com Web site: www.doubledtitle.com